Primary Menu

Rutgers Men's Basketball

Listen to Rutgers Men’s Basketball on 1450 WCTC AM.

2020/2021 Schedule:

Nov 25 (Wed) 7:00 PM vs. Sacred Heart University Piscataway, NJ
New Jersey Hoop Group Classic
Nov 27 (Fri) 7:00 PM vs. Fairleigh Dickinson University Piscataway, NJ
Nov 29 (Sun) 4:00 PM vs. Hofstra University Piscataway, NJ
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Dec 8 (Tue) 9:30 PM vs. Syracuse University Piscataway, NJ

Dec 14 (Mon) TBA at Maryland College Park, MD
Dec 20 (Sun) TBA
vs. Illinois Piscataway, NJ
Dec 23 (Wed) TBA
at Ohio State Columbus, OH
Dec 29 (Tue) TBA
vs. Purdue Piscataway, NJ
Jan 2 (Sat) TBA vs. Iowa Piscataway, NJ
Jan 5 (Tue) TBA at Michigan State East Lansing, MI
Jan 9 (Sat) TBA vs. Ohio State Piscataway, NJ
Jan 12 (Tue) TBA at Penn State University Park, PA
Jan 15 (Fri) TBA vs. Wisconsin Piscataway, NJ
Jan 24 (Sun) TBA at Indiana Bloomington, MD
Jan 28 (Thu) TBA vs. Michigan State Piscataway, NJ
Jan 31 (Sun) TBA
at Northwestern Evanston, IL
Feb 4 (Thu) TBA vs. Minnesota Piscataway, NJ
Feb 10 (Wed) TBA at Iowa Iowa City, IA
Feb 13 (Sat) TBA vs. Northwestern Piscataway, NJ
Feb 18 (Thu) TBA
at Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Feb 21 (Sun) TBA vs. Maryland Piscataway, NJ
Feb 24 (Wed) TBA vs. Indiana Piscataway, NJ
Feb 28 (Sun) TBA
at Nebraska Lincoln, NB
Mar 6 (Sat) Mar 7 (Sun) TBA at Minnesota Minneapolis, MN
2021 Big Ten Tournament
Mar 11 (Thu) 6:30pm vs. Indiana
Chicago, IL
Mar 12 (Fri) 6:30pm vs. Illinois Chicago, IL
NCAA Tournament
Mar 19 (Fri) 9:20pm vs. Clemson
Indiana

Sponsors:
Financial ResourcesCB Window Factory, LLCUltimate Collision Repair