Primary Menu

TOP TEN | NEWS | GAME ARCHIVE


WCTC 2019 Central Jersey High School Football Schedule

Date Matchup (Time)
Location
Sunday, Sept. 8 South Brunswick at North Brunswick, 11 am (tape delay) Steve Libro Field
Saturday, Sept. 14 South River at Spotswood, 1 pm Chargers Stadium
Sunday, Sept. 15 Sayreville at Piscataway, 12 noon (tape delay) Dominic Ciardi Stadium
Sunday, Sept. 22 Carteret at Colonia, 11 am (tape delay) Patriot Field
Friday, Sept. 27 Bridgewater-Raritan at Franklin, 7 pm Franklin High School
Friday, Oct. 4 New Brunswick at North Brunswick, 7 pm Steve Libro Field
Friday, Oct. 11 North Brunswick at Piscataway, 7 pm Dominic Ciardi Stadium
Friday, Oct. 18 Colonia at Hillsborough, 7 pm Noonan Field
Friday, Oct. 25 New Brunswick at Woodbridge, 7 pm Nicholas A. Priscoe Field
Friday, Nov. 1 Immaculata at Somerville, 7 pm Brooks Field

WCTC will broadcast any potential NJSIAA playoff games that do not conflict with Rutgers football, or men’s or women’s basketball broadcasts.

Powered by:

Middlesex County Division of Solid Waste Management