Primary Menu

Facebook is making it easier for you to scrub those embarrassing old posts from your timeline.

The social media giant is rolling out a new feature called ‘Manage Activity‘, which lets users delete or archive all posts within a range of dates.

“Facebook is finally offering a tool to delete or archive old posts in bulk — and prevent stalkers, employers and the government from snooping on your past, too,” The Washington Post shared to Twitter.

Deleted posts will stay in the ‘trash’ for 30 days before disappearing completely.